2017-04-29 | Republic: NOLA, New Orleans, LA

One Set: Apples[1], Mamunes The Faun[2], Lost In The Cold[2], Nicodemus Portulay, Syncopated Healing[3], Every Soul, Subconscious Prelude[4], Hatti's Jam -> When It Rains, It Pours[5], Jamflowman

Encore: Rocky Raccoon

Show Notes: This show was a part of the 2017 Spring Tour. It was also played a part of the NOLA Funk Jazz Festival late night. Midnight North opened the show. 
[1] "Apples"featured Alex Jordan (Midnight North) on guitar.
[2] "Mamunes The Faun" and "Lost In The Cold" featured Taz Niederauer (School of Rock) on guitar.
[3] "Syncopted Healing" featured Chris Houser (The Werks) on guitar.
[4] "Subconscious Prelude" featured Grahame Lesh (Midnight North) on guitar and vocals.
[5] "When It Rains, It Pours" featured Alex Jordan (Midnight North) on guitar.