2016-10-01 | The Ogden Theater, Denver, CO

Set 1: Dusk 'Til Dawn, Bronze Fingers, Lost In The Cold, Grandpa Fox, Latin Tang[1]

Set 2: Cabbage Face, Be There[2], Polluted Beauty

Encore: Mad World[3]

Show Notes: This show was a part of the 2016 Fall Tour. The Kitchen Dwellers opened the show. 
[1] "Latin Tang" featured Taylor Frederick (Yamn) on guitar.
[2] "Be There" featured Jaden Carlson (Jaden Carlson Band) on guitar and keys. 
[3] "Mad World" featured The Kitchen Dwellers.